Dean's Alumni Advisory Board

Dean's Alumni Advisory Board

The Johns Hopkins Carey Business School’s Dean's Alumni Advisory Board represents the full programmatic, geographic, gender, and ethnic diversity of the Carey Business School.

Board members have made a commitment to engage and invest in the life and activities of Carey Business School, to foster lifelong connections and to sustain the school's educational excellence and future growth.

Mission statement

To support the global development, growth, and sustainability of the Carey Business School through active alumni participation.


Dedicated, actively engaged alumni who embody and foster humanity, advocacy, and innovation.

Board membership

Katherine Pinkard, Chair
MBA ’14
President, Pinkard Properties

Varghese G. Abraham
GMBA ’15
Co-Founder and Chief Medical Officer, Stealth Startup

Steven S. Brooks
MBA  ’11
Senior VP for Medical Science and Regulatory Affairs, Vita Therapeutics

Jessica Chao
MBA ’12
Venture Partner, SVLC

Kimberly A. Davis
MBA ’03
Chief Financial Officer, Versant Health

Shay Dugan
MBA ’19
Chief Operating Officer, TM Associates

Sathyanarayanan Elumalai
MBA ’16
Founder & CEO, Aidar Health, Inc.

Rafid Fadul
MS ’11
Director of Pulmonary Medicine, Blanchard Valley Health System

Brian Fruchey
MBA ’10
Senior Director, Meta Platforms, Inc.

Jennifer A. Gray
MS ’07
Director, Product Compliance, Splunk

Ruby Harvey
MS ’96
Executive Director, Department of Veterans Affairs

Roxie Hill
MS ’06
Global Director, Partnerships & Strategic Alliances, Microsoft

Nicholas Holmes
Cert. ’04
Senior Vice President & COO, Rady Children's Hospital

Karen Horting
MS ’99, MBA ’00
Chief Executive Officer, Society of Women Engineers

Randi Kitt
MSM ’92
Portfolio Research Analyst, Avalon Global Asset Management

Michael Leffer
GMBA ’19
Managing Partner, Riptide Ventures

Yaminah Leggett-Wells
MBA ’11
Senior Director, Alliance Management, Horizon Therapeutics

Brian Lopez
MSRE ’01
Executive Vice President, Osprey Property Company

Nader Mehdizadeh
MS ’14
Product Manager, Apple TV

Carrie-Anne Mosley
MS ’00
Area Vice President - Federal, DocuSign

Sam Neuberger
BBM ’06
Development Counsel, Klein Enterprises

Christy Peacock
MBA ’11
Managing Director and Head of Human Resources, Daiwa Corporate Advisory

Mahe Rangareddy
MBA ’11
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Technology Officer, Alpha Omega Integration LLC

Allison Reardon
MBA ’07
Director Industry Collaboration, MITRE Engenuity

Libi S. Rice
MBA '12
Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Executive Leadership Council

Mark Schaper
MBA ’10
Strategy & Consulting, FInTech, Cryptocurrency, PortfolioDash

Eleanor R. Tessier
MSRE ’97
Senior Managing Director and Senior Credit Executive, Webster Bank

David Vahos
MS ’01
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, BGE

Clifford Wang
MBA ’02
Senior Vice President, RBC Wealth Management

Rob Weinhold
MS ’03
Chief Executive Officer, Fallston Group