Student Services Team

Marisa Agler

Marisa Alger

Assistant Director, Student Success Center
marisa.alger@jhu.edu


Shield

Tina Gigioli

Senior Coordinator, Student Services
tina.gigioli@jhu.edu


Shield

Fawn Leipold

Associate Director, Financial Aid
fleipol1@jhu.edu


Shield

Dan Barnhart

Executive Director of Student Services
barnhart@jhu.edu


Priscilla Mint

Christine McKibbin

Financial Aid Administrator
cmckibbin@jhu.edu


Shield

Priscilla Mint

Sr. Associate Director, Student Support Services
pmint1@jhu.edu


ADRIANNA NEUENSCHWANDER

Adrianna Neuenschwander

Assistant Director, Student Success Center
aneuen@jhu.edu


Jeanette Proakis

Jeanette Proakis

Senior Administrative Coordinator
jproakis@jhu.edu


NATASHA RAMCHARRAN

Natasha Ramcharran

Associate Director, Student Life
nramcharran@jhu.edu


Shield

Eleanor Henning

Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
ehennin2@jhu.edu


Albert Shaheen

Albert Shaheen

Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
albert.shaheen@jhu.edu


Shield

Kelly Tracy

Instructor, English Language Program
ktracy6@jhu.edu


Shield

Kameron Winters

Assistant Director, Student Services
kwinters@jhu.edu