Student Services Team

Marisa Alger

Assistant Director, Student Success Center
marisa.alger@jhu.edu


Tina Gigioli

Senior Coordinator, Student Services
tina.gigioli@jhu.edu


Fawn Leipold

Associate Director, Financial Aid
fleipol1@jhu.edu


Sarah Mariner

Director, Financial Aid
smarine5@jhu.edu


Christine McKibbin

Financial Aid Administrator
cmckibbin@jhu.edu


Priscilla Mint

Associate Director, Student Services
pmint1@jhu.edu


Adrianna Neuenschwander

Assistant Director, Student Success Center
aneuen@jhu.edu


Jeanette Proakis

Senior Administrative Coordinator
jproakis@jhu.edu


Natasha Ramcharran

Assistant Director, Student Conduct and Programming
nramcharran@jhu.edu


Kelli Rowedder

Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
krowedder@jhu.edu


Albert Shaheen

Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
albert.shaheen@jhu.edu


Kelly Tracy

Instructor, English Language Program
ktracy6@jhu.edu


Kameron Winters

Assistant Director, Student Services
kwinters@jhu.edu