Contact Us

Contact Johns Hopkins Carey Business School

Baltimore Campus

100 International Drive
Baltimore, MD 21202
877-88 CAREY | 410-234-9200

Washington DC Campus

1625 Massachusetts Avenue, NW,
Washington, DC 20036
202-588-0597


Harboreast Faraway

Offices & Services

Admissions
410-234-9220 or 877-88 CAREY
Fax: 443-529-1554
carey.admissions@jhu.edu

Academic Advising
carey.advising@jhu.edu

Blackboard Course Information Support
1-866-669-6138
Online Support Center
carey@personalsupportcenter.com
carey.blackboard@jhu.edu (on-site issues)

Career Development Office
410-234-9270
carey.careerdevelopment@jhu.edu

Communications, Public Affairs, and Media Relations
410-234-9290
carey.communications@jhu.edu

Development and Alumni Relations
410-234-9350
carey.development@jhu.edu

Disability Services for Carey Business School
410-234-9243
Fax: 443-529-1552
carey.disability@jhu.edu

Financial Aid
Phone: 410-234-4733
Fax: 443-529-1536
carey.finaid@jhu.edu

Graduation Information
410-234-9250
carey.graduation@jhu.edu

Office of International Services (OIS)
667-208-7001
ois@jhu.edu

Office of Faculty & Research
410-234-9400

Office of the Registrar
410-234-9250
Fax: 410-800-4096 
carey.registration@jhu.edu

Student Accounts Office
410-234-4755
Fax: 443-769-1236
carey.studentaccounts@jhu.edu

Student Services Office
410-234-9240
carey.student@jhu.edu

Transcript Requests
410-234-9250
carey.transcript@jhu.edu

Veteran's Certification
410-234-9250
carey.veteran@jhu.edu

Weather/Emergency Cancellation Information
1-800-548-9004
410-516-7781
jhu.edu/alert