Contact Us

Contact Johns Hopkins Carey Business School

Whether you have questions about our Carey locations, the admission process, need technical support, or want further information regarding any of our offices, please contact Carey Business School at any of the provided contacts below.

Baltimore 

100 International Drive
Baltimore, MD 21202
877-88 CAREY | 410-234-9200

Washington DC 

1625 Massachusetts Avenue, NW,
Washington, DC 20036
202-588-0597


Image of Harboreast Faraway building entrance

Offices & Services

Admissions
410-234-9220 or 877-88 CAREY
Fax: 443-529-1554
carey.admissions@jhu.edu

Academic Advising
Full-time MS Business Analytics and Risk Management
Full-time MS Finance
Full-time MS Health Care Management
Full-time MS Information Systems
Full-time MS Marketing 
Full-time MS Real Estate and Infrastructure
Full-time MBA
Flexible MBA and Part-time MS

Technical Support Contact Information

For immediate support, please contact the Online Course Technical Support (OCTS):

The OCTS is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. For most emergencies (such as tests/quizzes), please call or use the chat function.

Zoom Meetings for Students
All information and support available at https://jhubluejays.zoom.us/

Career Development Office
410-234-9270
carey.careerdevelopment@jhu.edu

Communications, Public Affairs, and Media Relations
410-234-9290
carey.communications@jhu.edu

Development and Alumni Relations
410-234-9350
carey.development@jhu.edu

Disability Services for Carey Business School
410-234-9243
Fax: 443-529-1552
carey.disability@jhu.edu

Financial Aid
Phone: 410-234-4733
Fax: 410-367-8762
Request support through SEAM's online form

Graduation Information
410-234-9250
carey.graduation@jhu.edu

Office of International Services (OIS)
667-208-7001
ois@jhu.edu

Office of Faculty & Research
410-234-9400
carey.faculty@jhu.edu

Office of the Registrar
410-234-9250
Fax: 410-800-4096
Request support through SEAM's online form

Student Accounts Office
410-234-4755
Fax: 410-367-8763
Request support through SEAM's online form

Student Services Office
410-234-9240
carey.student@jhu.edu

Transcript Requests
410-234-9250
Request support through SEAM's online form

Veteran's Certification
410-516-6635
Request support through SEAM's online form

Weather/Emergency Cancellation Information
1-800-548-9004
410-516-7781
jhu.edu/alert