Underrepresented Groups Advisory Board

Underrepresented Groups Advisory Board

The Underrepresented Groups Advisory Board at Carey Business School is an executive body that advises school’s dean and academic leadership on issues of inclusion and diversity in academic programs, student and faculty recruitment, and student support. The board includes a diverse group of business executives and Carey alumni representing a variety of business sectors and career fields.

Board membership

John Hunter, Co-Chair
Executive Vice President, Customer Fulfillment (Retired)

Margia Argüello, Co-Chair
Senior Manager, Business Development, Office of BioHealth and Life Sciences
Maryland Department of Commerce

Robert Kirkland, Co-Chair
CFO, Global Tools & Storage
Stanley/Black & Decker

Ken Bethea
Power Energy Group

Denice Cora-Bramble
Chief Diversity Officer
Children’s National Medical Center

Sandra Charles
Chief Medical Officer
Library of Congress

Charlie Constable
Head of Private Client Business
Brown Advisory

Kristi Ebong
Digital Health Investor
Define Ventures

Jeri Fellerman
RRP Global

Anna Flores
Executive Director
Consumer Action 

John L. Green III
Principal & General Agent
The TGC Agency

Walter Gunter
Head of Finance Talent Strategy
CVS Health

Forest T. Harper
President & CEO

Edward Meekins

Jessica Montoya
Director of Policy

Jennifer Parisien
Relationship Manager
FSA Investment Group

Pradheepa Raman
Chief People Officer
Global Foundries

Mai Skyles
Regional Vice President

Adrienne Trimble
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
Sysco Corporation

Toni Wells
Bespoke Marketing Partners

Tony Wells
Chief Media Officer

Laurence Wildgoose
Assistant Administrator for Policy, International Affairs and Environment