Contact Us

Johns Hopkins Carey Business School

Johns Hopkins Carey Business School
100 International Drive
Baltimore, MD 21202
877-88 CAREY | 410-234-9200

Offices & Services

Admissions
410-234-9220 or 877-88 CAREY
Fax: 443-529-1554
carey.admissions@jhu.edu

Academic Advising
410-234-9320 
carey.advising@jhu.edu
 
Blackboard Course Information Support
1-866-669-6138
Online Support Center
 
Career Development Office
410-234-9270
carey.careerdevelopment@jhu.edu
 
Communications, Public Affairs, and Media Relations
410-234-9290
carey.communications@jhu.edu
 
Development and Alumni Relations
410-234-9350
carey.development@jhu.edu
 
Disability Services for Carey Business School
410-234-9243
Fax: 443-529-1552
carey.disability@jhu.edu
 
Financial Aid
Phone: 410-516-5950
Fax: 443-529-1536
carey.finaid@jhu.edu
 
Graduation Information
410-234-9250
 

Office of International Services (OIS)
667-208-7001
ois@jhu.edu

Office of Faculty & Research
410-234-9400

Office of the Registrar
410-234-9250
Fax: 410-800-4096 
carey.registration@jhu.edu
 
Student Accounts Office
410-234-4755
Fax: 443-769-1236
carey.studentaccounts@jhu.edu
 
Student Services Office
410-234-9240
carey.student@jhu.edu
 
Transcript Requests
410-234-9250
 
Veteran's Certification
410-234-9250
 
Weather/Emergency Cancellation Information
1-800-548-9004
410-516-7781

Campuses

Baltimore, MD (Harbor East)

Located in the state-of-the-art Legg Mason Tower overlooking Baltimore’s thriving Inner Harbor, our Baltimore campus offers students the opportunity to interact with business leaders from around the region while taking advantage of the nationally-renowned fine dining, entertainment, and retail spots.

Address

100 International Drive
Baltimore, MD 21202

Washington, D.C. (Dupont Circle)

Take Johns Hopkins MBA or MS degree classes—full- and part-time—in the heart of our nation’s capital, just steps from the DuPont Circle Metro station. Our proximity to a variety of government, nonprofit, and corporate headquarters makes us a convenient option for professionals along the I-95 corridor.

Address

1625 Massachusetts Avenue, NW,
Washington, DC 20036