Meet the Student Services Team

Anna Carroll
Sr. Associate Director, English Language Program and Student Success Center
anna.carroll@jhu.edu

Sarah Mariner Sarah Mariner
Associate Director of Financial Aid

smarine5@jhu.edu

Priscilla Mint
Associate Director, Summer Intensive and Disability Support Services
pmint1@jhu.edu
 

Adrianna Neuenschwander
Assistant Director, English Language Programs

aneuen@jhu.edu

 

Fawn Leipold
Associate Director of Financial Aid
fleipol1@jhu.edu

 

Jeanette Proakis
Sr. Administrative Coordinator, Student Services
jproakis@jhu.edu

Kelli Rowedder
Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
krowedder@jhu.edu
Albert Shaheen Albert Shaheen
Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
albert.shaheen@jhu.edu

 
Bobbie Tchopev
Director, Student Services Office
bobbie@jhu.edu
Kristina Tipps
Assistant Director, Student Services and Student Success Center (Washington, DC)
kristina.tipps@jhu.edu