Meet the Student Services Team

Anna Carroll
Director, English Language Program and Student Success Center
anna.carroll@jhu.edu

Tina Gigioli 
Sr. Coordinator, Student Services

 

Sarah Mariner
Sarah Mariner
Director of Financial Aid
Priscilla Mint
Associate Director, Summer Intensive and Disability Support Services
pmint1@jhu.edu
Adrianna Neuenschwander
Assistant Director, Student Success Center (Harbor East)

aneuen@jhu.edu
 

Fawn Leipold
Associate Director of Financial Aid
fleipol1@jhu.edu

 

Jeanette Proakis
Sr. Administrative Coordinator, Student Services
jproakis@jhu.edu

Natasha Ramcharran
Assistant Director, Student Conduct and
Programming
Kelli Rowedder
Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
krowedder@jhu.edu
Albert Shaheen Albert Shaheen
Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
albert.shaheen@jhu.edu

 
Bobbie Tchopev
Executive Director, Student Services and Financial Aid
bobbie@jhu.edu
Kristina Tipps
Assistant Director, Student Services and Student Success Center (Washington, DC)
kristina.tipps@jhu.edu