Real Estate Advisory Board


Jeffrey S. Olson, Board Chair
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Urban Edge Properties

Michael S. Beatty
President & Founder
Beatty Development Group, LLC.

Ryan Dearborn
Wood Partners

Vice President
St. John Properties

R. Clayton Emory
Emory Properties LLC       

James A. Fetgatter
Chief Executive Officer
Association of Foreign Investors in Real Estate

David M. Fick
Nandua Oyster Company LLC

Jason Fox
Chief Executive Officer
W. P. Carey

Michael J. Graziano          
Co-Head of Global Real Estate Investment Banking
Goldman Sachs & Co.

Lynn Hackney
Chief Executive Officer
Allyon Capital

Louis S. Haddad
President & Chief Executive Officer
Armada Hoffler Properties Inc.

Amer Hammour        
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Madison Marquette

Mary Hogan Preusse
Managing Director, Co-Head Americas Real Estate
APG Asset Management US Inc.   

F. Patrick Hughes   
Hughes & Associates LLC                         

John P. Kyle
Senior Vice President

David Lee 
Terreno Realty Corporation

Guy A. Metcalfe 
Managing Director & Global Chairman of Real Estate
Morgan Stanley, Investment Banking Division

Vincent T. Mo
SouFun Holdings Limited

Kevin P. O'Shea
Chief Financial Officer
AvalonBay Communities

Patrick L. Phillips
Global Chief Executive Officer
Urban Land Institute

John M. Prugh
President, Chief Executive Officer 
Alex. Brown Realty, Inc.

Martin Reid
Principal, DeVeaux Partners

Stephen T. Sakwa
Senior Managing Director

Mitchell N. Schear
Vornado/Charles E. Smith

Peter Steil
Chief Executive Officer
NCREIF (National Council of Real Estate Investment Fiduciaries)

Associate Real Estate Broker

Jake Stroman
Vice President, Development
Boston Properties

Roger A. Waesche, Jr.
Former Chief Executive Officer
Corporate Office Properties Trust

Willy Walker
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer                 
Walker & Dunlop, Inc.                    

Steven A. Wechsler           
President & Chief Executive Officer
NAREIT (National Association of Real Estate Investment Trust)

Julian Whitehurst
President & Chief Operating Officer
National Retail Properties, Inc.