Executive Committee

BOARD MEMBER Email
Andrew Klein, Chair ascottklein@aol.com
Sam Huleatt, First Vice Chair sam.huleatt@gmail.com
Randy Russell randy.russell@baml.com
Sachin Shah sachin@sachinshah.net
Katherine Pinkard kpinkard@pinkardproperties.com
Chris Barnhill chris.barnhill@gmail.com

 

Development Committee

BOARD MEMBER Email
Katherine Pinkard, Chair kpinkard@pinkardproperties.com
Jessica Chao jhychao@gmail.com
Elizabeth Cherot elizabethcherot@me.com
Lalita Hamilton lalita.hamilton@gmail.com
Sam Huleatt sam.huleatt@gmail.com
Randi Kitt rkitt@avalon-global.com
Mark Schaper markschaper1@gmail.com
Gareth Warren garethpwarren@gmail.com

 

Alumni/Student Engagement Committee

BOARD MEMBER Email
Chris Barnhill, Chair chris.barnhill@gmail.com
John Meduri, Mentorship Lead JMeduri@axdx.com
Ian Brown ianleebrown@gmail.com
Garry Choy garryc@gmail.com
Ben Cirka bcirka@communityhealthcde.com
Sam Neuberger SNeuberger@Manekin.com
Christy Peacock christine.peacock@dcsadvisory.com
Mahe Rangareddy Mahe.Rangareddy@alphaomegaintegration.com
Sachin Shah sachin@sachinshah.net
Sally Turner sally.turner@cgifederal.com

 

Nominations Committee

BOARD MEMBER Email
Randy Russell, Chair randy.russell@baml.com
Sam Huleatt sam.huleatt@gmail.com
Isaac Pretter ipretter@mosaicrp.com
Allison Reardon areardon@hotmail.com
Josh Sircus sircus@gmail.com
Clifford Wang clifford.wang@rbc.com

Committee resources