Board Member Email
Karen PeetzChair karenbpeetz@gmail.com
Bernard Ferrari, Dean and Professor bernie.ferrari@jhu.edu
Batu Aksoy batu.aksoy@turcas.com.tr
Peter Bain plbain@gmail.com
Mike Bossidy bossidy_michael@jpmorgan.com
Nancy Brinker nancy@nbrinker.org
Kevin Buehler kevin_buehler@mckinsey.com
Wes Bush Wes.Bush@ngc.com
Kevin Carey kfcarey457@gmail.com
Charles A. Constable cconstable@brownadvisory.com
Pamela Drew, PhD pdrew@premieraerospacedefense.com
Matthew Echols mechols@coca-cola.com
Jeri Fellerman jfellerman@eaglebankcorp.com
Benjamin Griswold, IV bgriswold@brownadvisory.com
Allyson Hackney lynn.hackney@allysoncapital.com
John Hunter jdhunt50@gmail.com
Kris Jenner kris@rockspringscapital.com
Kay Kapoor kaykap@gmail.com
David Langstaff dlangstaff@argotyche.com
Anthony Lewis anthony.a.lewis@verizon.com
Jenny Morgan jenny@basys.com
Louis Naviasky louisn@bayardad.com
Robert Olsen rolsen@northstargroupllc.com
Karen Appleton Page appleton3@gmail.com
Michael Perkinson michael.perkinson@guggenheimpartners.com
Michael Poulos mpoulos@mwe.com
John Rice jgrice24@outlook.com
Vinod Rustgi, MD vinod.rustgi@gmail.com
Pat Sidhu psidhu@thescla.org
Robert Valdes bobv@alliancebio.us
Andrea Weiss aweiss@theallianceconsulting.com
Hao Yu hyu38@jhu.edu