Meet the Student Services Team

Michael Brokos
Assistant Director, Student Services and Student Success Center (Baltimore, MD)
mbrokos1@jhu.edu

Anna Carroll
Sr. Associate Director, English Language Program and Student Success Center
anna.carroll@jhu.edu

Nicole Clemson
Assistant Director, Student Services and Student Engagement
nclemson@jhu.edu

Michael Doyle
Senior Associate Director, Student Services and Student Engagement
mdoyle@jhu.edu
Priscilla Mint
Associate Director, Summer Intensive and Disability Support Services
pmint1@jhu.edu
 

Jeanette Proakis
Sr. Administrative Coordinator, Student Services
jproakis@jhu.edu

Kelli Rowedder
Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
krowedder@jhu.edu
 

Wendy Rumrill
Assitant Director, Student Services
wrumril1@jhu.edu

 

 

  Albert Shaheen
Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
albert.shaheen@jhu.edu

 
Bobbie Tchopev
Director, Student Services Office
bobbie@jhu.edu
Kristina Tipps
Assistant Director, Student Services and Student Success Center (Washington, DC)
kristina.tipps@jhu.edu