Meet the Student Services Team

Michael Brokos
Assistant Director, Student Services and Student Success Center (Baltimore, MD)
mbrokos1@jhu.edu

Anna Carroll
Associate Director, Student Services and English Language Program
anna.carroll@jhu.edu

Nicole Clemson
Assistant Director, Student Services and Student Engagement
nclemson@jhu.edu

Michael Doyle
Senior Associate Director, Student Services and Student Engagement
mdoyle@jhu.edu
Sarah Holmquist
Administrator, Student Services
sholmqu1@jhu.edu
Priscilla Mint
Associate Director, Summer Intensive and Disability Support Services
pmint1@jhu.edu
Kelli Rowedder
Assistant Director and Instructor, English Language Program
krowedder@jhu.edu
Bobbie Tchopev
Director, Student Services Office
bobbie@jhu.edu
Kristina Tipps
Assistant Director, Student Services and Student Success Center (Washington, DC)
kristina.tipps@jhu.edu