Our team works with students and alumni to develop individualized career plans and maximize success in the job market.

 

Katy Montgomery, Assistant Dean, Career Development

kmontgomery@jhu.edu

 

Coaching & Education Team
 

Baltimore (Harbor East)

 

Kathleen Bovard, Director

kbovard1@jhu.edu

Laura Arthur, Associate Director

larthur@jhu.edu

Lily Boyer, Assistant Director

lilyboyer@jhu.edu

Michael Doyle, Assistant Director

mdoyle@jhu.edu

Michelle Jones, Assistant Director

michellejones@jhu.edu

 

DC/Columbia/Rockville

 

Rebecca Bonco, Assistant Director

rbonco1@jhu.edu

Caitlin Magidson, Career Coach

cmagids1@jhu.edu

Krasi Shapkarova, Career Coach

k.shapkarova@jhu.edu

 

Employer Relations
 

Russell Rogers, Director

rroger21@jhu.edu

Ed Gagen, Associate Director

egagen@jhu.edu

Christy Murray, Associate Director

christy@jhu.edu

Corinne Brinnier, Associate Director

cbrinnier@jhu.edu

Roger Williams, Assistant Director

r.williams@jhu.edu

 

Karen Hansberger, Administrative Coordinator, Career Development

karen.hansberger@jhu.edu
410-234-9270

Matt Chullin, Communications Coordinator, Career Development

mchullin@jhu.edu